Edgar Allan Poe Altered Altoid Tin

It’s that time again: time to alter all the Altoid tins! Or at least a few of them. And I’ve been doing just that.

So to kick off this tin-altering season, I have for you my Edgar Allan Poe tin – with nods to at least four of his most notable works. Not an easy thing in such tight real estate! I hope you enjoy.

Poe-Altoid-TinEdgar-Allan-Poe-Tin-insidePoe-Altered-Altoid-TinPoe-tin-rEdgar-Allan-Poe-Altoid-Tin

 

4 comments on “Edgar Allan Poe Altered Altoid Tin

  1. Wow, that’s a lot of work, I love the results. I’ve been saving the tiny tins from the sugar-free Altoids without knowing what I’m going to do with them. This might be a place to start.

  2. Uniconoclast says:

    Thank you! I hope you try some tin-altering of your own!

  3. Amazing! Very artistic! I saved some of the mini Altoid tins..they are really small. I love your idea tho.

Leave a Reply

